All Reiki Circles and Classes Are Virtual, Hosted on Zoom.

Attendees must register in advance, and they will receive the link to Zoom in their confirmation message.

May 2020

  • Friday, May 1 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Tuesday, May 5 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Wednesday, May 6 – Reiki Meditation Workshop – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $25
  • Friday, May 8 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Tuesday, May 12 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Friday, May 15 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Monday, May 18 – Virtual Level 2 Reiki Circle – 6:00 to 9:30 PM – $50
  • Tuesday, May 19 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Wednesday, May 20 – Reiki Meditation Workshop – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $25
  • Friday, May 22 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Tuesday, May 26 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10
  • Wednesday, May 27 – Reiki Precepts Workshop – 8:00 to 9:00 PM – $40
  • Friday, May 29 – Virtual Reiki Circle – 8:00 to 9:15 PM – $10

Join the Virtual Reiki Circles

Join the Level 2 Reiki Circle

Sign up for a Reiki Meditation Class

Learn the Reiki Precepts Daily Practice

Reiki Students in Action

If you’re interested in learning Reiki with us, have a look at the following video. You will see some of our students in action at the Monday night Reiki Circles we host regularly and hear what they have to say about their experiences with Reiki.

Reiki Master from Rhon Flatts on Vimeo.